Good day, everyone. It’s less than two weeks until the Idaho Primary Election, and early voting has already started! If you live in District 21, I am asking for your vote, and if you have friends or family who live in District 21, I am asking you to ask them to vote for me.

I’m not asking you to vote for me on blind faith, however. I am willing to provide you with any resources you may want or need to understand WHY voting for me is the correct decision.

My Website: voteforparrish.com

Idaho Freedom Foundation Candidate Survey: accountableidaho.com/index.php/download_file/view/…329/1

Campaign for Liberty Candidate Survey: www.campaignforliberty.org/surveys/idaho-state-leg…dates

Idaho Statesman Voter Guide: c3.thevoterguide.org/v/statesman2012/candidate-det…43595

My Email Address: Parrish@VoteforParrish.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/voteforparrish

If you have any comments or questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I want to hear your issues and concerns, and I look forward to serving you as an Idaho State Representative!

