What do you know about me? Here is a quick summary:

I am a classic Conservative with strong libertarian leanings. I believe as Thomas Paine said, that "government, even in its best state, is but a necessary evil; [and] in its worst state, an intolerable one." I have always had a keen interest in history, government, and economics; and I have been very involved in politics and the political process since 2008. I served as a delegate from Ada County to the Idaho Republican State Convention in 2010, and I have testified before Idaho State legislative committees on many occasions. If there is one thing that you can know about me with absolute certainty, it is that (as the renowned economist Milton Friedman once said) "I am in favor of cutting taxes under any circumstances and for any excuse, for any reason, whenever it’s possible."

