Despite all the focus that has been put on the Presidential race, many of the issues that affect your day to day life are governed not by the President, but by the State. I am running for Idaho State Representative because I want to ensure that individual liberty is protected here at home! Every year, the Idaho Legislature passes hundreds of bills, and at least a few of them (if not many of them) chip away at individual liberty by criminalizing more behaviors, creating more red tape, and placing more restrictions on your personal choices. If you believe in individual liberty and personal freedom, I ask that you support me in my campaign for State Representative. In order to get elected I need volunteers and even donations if possible. Please let your friends in District 21 know that I am running, and please visit my website to learn more about where I stand and how I will protect and restore individual liberty in the State of Idaho. Thank you.
voteforparrish.com

